The Slacker Is Currently On Hiatus

Hello Dearest Readers,

I’ll be taking a brief hiatus from updating my content of Orange Juice Party Noise for a few weeks. I’m going on spring break and then will be in Texas for SOUTH BY SOUTHWEST so I won’t have time to update the blog every day. It will be easier if I take a break for a few weeks. Expect regular daily posts to resume around March 18th as things calm down on my end and I have time to write again. See you soon!

Love,
The Slacker

No Responses to “The Slacker Is Currently On Hiatus”

Leave a Reply

